Wordless Wednesday – Nap time!

Welcome back to this weeks Wordless Wednesday hosted by BlogPaws. 
This week Alfie decided to go for a nap while I typed up a few emails. As I take photos like there is no tomorrow I decided to get a few snaps. It took Alfie quite a while to close his eyes…

"I think I might go to sleep here"

“I think I might go to sleep here”

Going....

Going….

Going.....

Going…..

Gone

Gone

Night Alf!

BlogHop

Now its your turn! Join the blog hop and share your stories, pictures and videos. Also read other blogs, it helps! You never know, they may return the favour. Click here to add your blog and read others. 

13 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – Nap time!

  1. So precious! His little nose reminds me of Remy’s when he was a puppy. Soon enough it will probably be all black – cherish the pink spotty nose while you can! Happy WW!

  2. Oh Alfie,

    You’re so sweet – the best thing to do when the camera is in your face is to just sleep through it, cos it doesn’t go away! 🙂

    Wags to all,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

Leave a Reply

