Sunshine Award

sunshine-blog-award

This week I was awarded the Sunshine Award by the lovely Harper Lee at thek9harperlee! You should check her out she writes a wonderful blog in the eyes of Harper Lee her gorgeous Golden Retriever!

About the Sunshine Award:

This prize is awarded to “bloggers who positively and creatively inspire others in the blogosphere.” As an award winner, there are a few rules to follow:

  • Thank the person (or dog, as the case may be) who gave this award to you and link to his or her blog.
  • Answer the questions below.
  • Pass on the award to 10 fabulous bloggers, link their blogs, and let them know you awarded them.


So here are the questions and my answers! I will be doing them in the eyes of Alfie as I thought that would be fun!
Take it away Alfie!

  1. Favourite Colour? Blue or Brown! I have a blue bed and lots of blue toys but anything brown means it is my lead or food!
  2. Favourite Animal? Dog! I love cats but they always seem to run away from me! But dogs play!
    Dogs are always my friends! I'm too cute to resist!

    Dogs are always my friends! I’m too cute to resist!

     

  3. Favourite Number? I’m going to say 13 as I was born in 2013 and I went home to my new family on the 13th of April!
  4. Favourite Drink? It will have to be water as that’s all I ever had! But puddle water is delicious!
  5. Facebook or Twitter? Hmmm… Well I have both but it will have to be Twitter as I use that more! You can like us on facebook here or follow us on twitter here!
  6. Your passion? Fetch! I’m getting very good! Watch me from when I started:
  7. Giving or getting presents? Getting! I love getting toys or treats but I used to be very good at giving surprise presents! The trick is to pee or poo in a corner!
  8.  Favorite Day? Everyday! I get to sleep, play, eat and go for walks everyday!
  9. Favourite Flowers? Roses. There is a Rose Bush in my garden and if you sleep under it then sometimes a rose will fall off and land on you and you get to chase it!

Well that is all the questions! So now its time for Alfie to go!
Here are my winners:
All the blogs I have chosen are ones who inspired me to start Life as Alfie so I would like to thank them!

So a huge THANK YOU to all of those blogs!

Feel free to host your own Sunshine Award by taking the badge. Have a nice day!

8 thoughts on “Sunshine Award

Leave a Reply

