Wordless Wednesday – Action shots

Welcome back to this weeks Wordless Wednesday hosted by BlogPaws.
This week I’m going to share with you a few action shots of Alfie!

Look at my ears!

Look at my ears!

Lets try and get our back legs up to our face!

Lets try and get our back legs up to our face!

Now lets go the other way!

Now lets go the other way!

Ooo! Ball!

Ooo! Ball!

Ok, I'm done now

Ok, I’m done now

BlogHop

Now its your turn! Join the blog hop and share your stories, pictures and videos. Also read other blogs, it helps! You never know, they may return the favour. Click here to add your blog and read others. 

13 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – Action shots

  1. Alfie you are already growing so fast!!! I love that “Ok, I’m done now”…so typical pup behavior 🙂 Super cute!!

  2. That’s a lot of fun buddy, wish I could join in too! 🙂

    Wags to all,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

Leave a Reply

