Alfie’s HOME!

Yesterday Alfie arrived home! He is PERFECT! We got our puppy pack with all the information and more. Joanna has been the most amazing breeder and I hope we stay in touch.
Alfie wanted a lot of attention and was eager to search around and find out about his new house. He also likes to eat and sleep a lot and is just all round incredibly cute. His first night was never going to be perfect and he whined all night but I managed to sleep through it! Seeing as it is lovely weather today he has been playing outside with all his toys and only now fallen asleep giving me time to write this post!
As always I will update you but I thought I would end this post with some pictures.
Alfie first and second day home 542

 

Alfie first and second day home 552

 

Alfie first and second day home 558

 

Alfie first and second day home 584

 

Alfie first and second day home 588

5 thoughts on “Alfie’s HOME!

  1. Yea! I’m so beyond happy for you! I know you’ve waited sooo long! Alfie is adorable!!! I know you’ll have a lifetime of love and great adventures!!!

Leave a Reply

