Saturday Pet Blogger Hop – Flyball at Crufts

 

Welcome back to this weeks Saturday Pet Blogger Hop. Hosted by Two Little Cavaliers.

Most of you have probably heard of Crufts. If you have you will know that it is taking place right now.  Unfortunately I can not go but I have been watching Live on YouTube when I can. My favorite event to watch has been Flyball! You find yourself cheering teams on and yelling when they can’t hear! I thought I’d give you a few videos to watch and enjoy with me.

This is the second Semi-Final

This is the third Semi-Final

This is the Final! Lets see who wins

 BlogHop

Now its your turn! Join the BlogHop! Click here to view others and add your own! 

One thought on “Saturday Pet Blogger Hop – Flyball at Crufts

  1. Love to watch that, especially in person when Houston has Dog Events!! Max will watch from the stands though 🙂

Leave a Reply

