Shopping trip for Alfie!

Ok, I admit, I may have got a little over excited about the fact that I am possibly buying Alfie in 3 months! So I went on a little shopping trip! I will try and find the links to all the products but here are the pictures and description. Oh by the way, all products are from Pets At Home.

Image

This is a puppy chew bone toy. It squeaks and its fluffy and at the ends has knots to chew on. This was £4 from my local Pets At Home store. Unfortunately I couldn’t find it on the website but if you live near a store they will probably sell it there.

Image

Click here to see the website and order for yourself. These are puppy treats in small bone shapes. They come in flavors: beef, chicken and salmon. I bought these for £1.10. I wont say too much as the website pretty much says it all.

Image

Because I couldn’t find the box on the Pets At Home website click here to view the website of the company who make all the products inside. I bought this Puppy Training Kit for Dummies for £16. Here is what was included inside:

Image

Item 1 included in the box

Image

Item 2 included in the box

Image

Item 3 included in the box

Image

Item 4 included in the box

Item 1 was a booklet teaching you how to train your puppy and a checklist to check once you have completed a skill
Item 2 was a long obedience training leash
Item 3 was a pink treats bag that you can fill with treats for when you are going out with your dog
Item 4 was a clicker used for obedience training

Image

Click here to view the product on the Pets At Home website. Click here to view the official Kong website. This is a Kong Puppy Treat Toy. It is made of rubber and comes in different colors. You can put a treat into the hole at the bottom which your dog can try and get out. Its a chew toy with a prize! I bought this for £6.

Those are all of the products I bought for my new beagle in 3 months! I hope you found this interesting and useful!

Leave a Reply

